A Friendly Farewell

Standard

Hello to all of my faithful followers. I have chosen to retire this blog. I have so many fond memories hidden within these posts, and it does sadden me to think of no longer posting here, but the Lord has brought me to a new season of life, one that I feel needs a fresh start as far as blog themes are concerned. I have so much for vision for this new blog and I hope that you will join me “over there”.

My new blog will still be a wordpress blog, and have the same format to suscribe by email if you would like to do so.

NEW BLOG

thanks for your comments and support these last few years, and I look forward to you being alongside me for this next season of life :)

Much love,
Always,
Heather

Leave a Reply

