A Time Of Absence

Standard

I have very much enjoyed this season of absence (from the blog world). I have learned many lessons in this precious time, of which I will share when He prompts me to. This season of waiting has me striving to get every lesson I need to learn out of every moment. I want to make sure I write HIS Truth, not solely what I feel.

There have been many times during this season that I have been so overcome by emotion that I could not focus on who He is. It breaks my heart that I sometimes let my feelings drive my thoughts – I want to be Spirit led, not emotion driven.

This has been a season of transition – big things are on the horizon. I am excited for what is to come and I look forward to sharing it with you.

It’s good to be back :)

Leave a Reply

