You Have As Much As You Want

Standard

The rain is coming down with a vigor and purpose like I haven’t seen in quite some time. It’s rather refreshing, even though I do wish it were *gasp* snow. My contemplative nature has taken over today, and there are many thoughts circling around in my head.

One of them being: You have as much of God as you want.

He has been made 100% accesible through the blood of Jesus Christ.

It’s one of the most convicting statements I’ve heard in a while.

It’s causing me to really reflect, and I pray it does the same for you too.

Leave a Reply

